2016 Berkshire CC Meet Schedule

2016 Berkshire Cross Country Schedule

Download & Print PDF Here: 2016 Berkshire Cross Country Meet Schedule

You must provide transportation to this meet for your athlete.

Tuesday, August 23 – BYE (no meet scheduled this week, Yet!)

Tuesday, August 30- HOME vs Liberty

Saturday, September 3 – Westerville North Invitational

Tuesday, September 6 – AWAY vs Hyatts

Saturday, September 10 – Watkins McGowan Invitational

Tuesday, September 13 – HOME vs Shanahan

Tuesday, September 20 – AWAY vs Orange

Saturday, September 24 – Tiger Invitational (Pickerington)

Tuesday, September 27 – AWAY vs Big Walnut

Saturday, October 1 – Panther Invitational (Pickerington)

Tuesday, October 4 – All Olentangy Meet – Hyatts

Tuesday, October 11 – HOME vs. Delaware

Saturday, October 22 – OHSAA Junior High State Meet (Top 10 girls and boys who meet time requirements)